Mini Christmas Tree and Mini Baubles Multi Pack

FAVORITE FINDS: OBJECTS

Mini Christmas Tree, Mini Baubles Multi Pack |  found at Typo

Mia as Megan Ryder

Let’s decorate!

You never know when you’re going to stumble upon a doll-sized find!

I was wandering around a local mall just before meeting up with my coworkers for a holiday lunch party, when one of my coworkers waved me down from inside a store called “Typo.” I was quickly drawn to a display near the front with tiny trees and ornaments in a variety of different colors.

The size was enough to win me over, but when I saw that the trees and ornament sets were $5 each, I was sold! After the party was over, I made a beeline for Typo and got one of their last natural green trees. They also had iridescent white and gold versions, but I like the traditional look best.

Megan decorates the tree.

There! Ready for next week!

I really like the size of this tree – it’s small, but not enough that it looks like it’s out of scale. It kind of reminds me of a tree someone might have in their bedroom. The tree is well made and fluffs out nicely. The ornament set is fantastic! The balls are such pretty colors and the ones that have glitter don’t shed everywhere like some of the human-sized shatterproof ornaments I have. The garland is probably my favorite part. It’s wired, so you can bend and shape it to look like it actually has some weight to it. It really helps make the scene look more realistic.

Now I just need some tiny presents to go under the tree!

I hope everyone is having a great holiday season so far! ❤ I think I just have one more thing to wrap and I’m done! Woo! XDJenniferSig