Merry Christmas Eve, Happy Holidays, & Happy Thursday!

Christmas Day Edit!

Arista on Christmas Morning

I got the Cozy Christmas Scene and Grace’s Sweet Hairstyles Set from my awesome mom-in-law for Christmas, and I couldn’t wait to try them out! ♥

Christmas Eve

Whether today you’re spending the day celebrating Christmas Eve, the winter holidays, or the fact that it’s Thursday and almost the weekend, I’m wishing you a merry day and a wonderful rest of 2015!

I’ll be spending today and tomorrow spending Christmas Eve and Christmas Day with my family. I can’t wait to see everyone! ♥

Marinette Making Cookies

Marinette making a Christmas cookie creation.

♥ MERRY CHRISTMAS! HAPPY HOLIDAYS! HAVE A GREAT DAY! ♥

JenniferSig

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Eve, Happy Holidays, & Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

